## **GCBR 2016-17 Committee Members**

## Membership/Orientation/Education

**Chair** Pat Kane

**Budget & Finance** (standing committee of current Treasurer, President, Vice President

& Immediate Past President)

ChairDoug McCliveMemberJohn PuccianoMemberAmy ZimmermanMemberBob Carney

**REALTORS® Political Action (RPAC)** 

Chair Betsy Spiker Holcomb

Member Terry Boggs

Public Relations/REALTORS® Community Outreach

Chair Amy Zimmerman

Member Pat Kane
Member Kathy Gibson
Member Terah Crawford
Member Terry Boggs
Member Bonnie Butler
Member Nina Beitzel

**Equal Opportunity & Affordable Housing** 

Chair Megan Kinsinger

<u>Grievance</u> (this committee runs staggered 3-year terms and those listed will continue their terms)

Chair – 1 yearNancy TrottaMember – 1 yearKaren MyersMember – 1 yearRich OrrMember – 2 yearLana RobyMember – 3 yearRuth SeibMember – 3 yearAndrew Eiswert

## **MRIS Liaison**

Carol Wills

## **Regional Professional Standards**

ChairPat KaneMemberCarol WillsMemberLisa GoodfellowMemberDelaine CampbellMemberBetsy Spiker Holcomb

**Nominating** (current President, Vice President and Immediate Past President)

ChairBob CarneyMemberAmy ZimmermanMemberJohn Pucciano

<u>Contracts/Standard Forms</u> (Representatives should be those who have the authority to make decisions for the company)

ChairLarry SmithMemberJay FergusonMemberLana RobyMemberChip Smith

## **Bylaws, Policies & Procedures**

Chair Terry Boggs

## **Government Affairs**

Chair Paul Durham, G.A.D.

Member Megan Kinsinger

Member Rich Orr

Member Doug McClive

Member Pat Kane Member Ed King

Member John Pucciano

Member Bob Carney(current president)

# **Strategic Planning**

Lead Bob Carney Member Rich Orr

Member Doug McClive
Member Megan Kinsinger
Member Andrew Eiswert
Member Terry Boggs
Member John Pucciano

#### Technology

ChairBob CarneyMemberCarol WillsMemberTerah Crawford

Member