GCBR 2014-15 Committee Members

Membership/Orientation/Education

Chair Pat Kane
Member Pat McLaughlin

Budget & Finance (current Treasurer, President, Vice President & Immediate Past

President)

ChairDoug McCliveMemberMike KennedyMemberAmy ZimmermanMemberLarry Smith

REALTORS® Political Action (RPAC)

ChairAmy ZimmermanMemberBetsy Spiker Holcomb

Public Relations/Community Outreach

Chair Sandi Flockhart

Member Member

Equal Opportunity & Affordable Housing

Chair Beverly Everett

Grievance

Chair – 3 year
Member – 3 year
Member – 3 year
Member – 1 year
Member – 2 year
Member – 3 year
Member – 2 year
Member – 2 year
Member – 2 year
Member – 3 year
Member – 2 year
Member – 3 year
Nancy Trotta
Karen Myers
Rich Orr
Lana Roby
Bob Custer
Bill Weissgerber
Betsy Spiker Holcomb

Regional Professional Standards

ChairPat KaneMemberCarol WillsMemberJohn PuccianoMemberLisa Goodfellow

Nominating (current President, Vice President and Immediate Past President)

ChairMike KennedyMemberAmy ZimmermanMemberLarry Smith

Contracts/Standard Forms (Representatives should be those who have the authority to

make decisions for the company) **Chair Ruth Seib**Member

Mike Kennedy

Member

Bob Carney

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures
Chair Larry Roth

REALTORS® Community Service

ChairAmy ZimmermanMemberJay FergusonMemberBeverly Everett

Member Ann Smith

Member Libby Anderson (Affiliate)

Government Affairs

Chair Paul Durham, G.A.D.

Member Mike Kennedy
Member Larry Smith
Member Doug McClive

Member Rich Orr Member Ed King

Strategic Planning

Mike Kennedy Larry Smith Rich Orr

Pat McLaughlin Doug McClive Bob Carney

Amy Zimmerman

Steve Bortz Paul Durham

Technology

Chair Bob Carney
Member Justin Liller
Member Jay Ferguson
Member Chad Taylor