GCBR 2010-11 Committee Members

Membership/Orientation/Education

ChairPat KaneMemberJohn PuccianoMemberNancy Trotta

Member Jerry Merrick, Affiliate Member Ken Witte, Affiliate

Budget & Finance (current Treasurer, President, Vice President & Immediate Past

President)

ChairDoug McCliveMemberPat KaneMemberLarry SmithMemberAndrew Eiswert

REALTORS® Political Action (RPAC)

ChairBetsy SpikerMemberPat KaneMemberJim Wilmot

Public Relations

ChairLori MalcolmMemberBob CarneyMemberBrian HombergMemberErin Strubin

Equal Opportunity & Affordable Housing

ChairDebbie BeitzelMemberNancy Jo FratzMemberGoldie ShugarsMemberKen Witte, AffiliateMemberDeb Swiger, Affiliate

Grievance

Chair – 1 year
Member – 1 year
Member – 1 year
Member – 3 year
Member – 2 year
Member – 2 year

Bob Custer
Bob Everett
Ed King
Rich Orr
Ruth Seib
Dale Carpenter
Lisa Goodfellow

Regional Professional Standards

Chair **Nancy Trotta** Member Carol Wills Member Carolyn Savage John Macy Member Member Jan Bernard Member Steve Ritchie

Nominating (current President, Vice President and Immediate Past President)

Chair **Larry Smith** Andrew Eiswert Member

Member Pat Kane

Contracts/Standard Forms (Representatives should be those who have the authority to

make decisions for the company) Chair **Ruth Seib** Member **Bob Carney** Member Mike Kennedy

Lisa Goodfellow Member Member Karen Myers

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures

Jeff Hovis Chair

<u>Task Force</u> (Board Secretary must serve on this committee)

Chair **Bob Carney** Member Jay Ferguson Member Coelian Green Member Mary O'Neil **Bob Stuck** Member Member Dale Carpenter

Government Affairs

Chair Paul Durham, G.A.D.

Member Pat Kane Member Larry Smith Doug McClive Member Member Rich Orr

Mike Kennedy Member

Ed King Member

Bill Weissgerber Member

Rental Committee

Chair Shelia Kramer-McCracken

Member Bob Orr Pat Kane Member Leigh Clark Member Jodie Refosco Member Nancy Beakes Member

MRIS Liaison

Carol Wills

GCCA Representative Debbie Beitzel